Enroll In a Class

DWI/DUI/MIP Class Enrollment
Please follow these instructions:

 

  • Pre-Registration is required. To register, please contact Mid-South Health Systems from the contact list to the right of this page.

     

  • Classes must be completed in a the sequence posted in the schedule. MISS ONE CLASS AND YOU BEGIN THE SEQUENCE AGAIN

     

  • WALK INS ARE NOT PERMITTED AT ANY ANY CLASS

     

  • Refunds are prohibited by state law and classes must be completed within 6 months of payment.

     

  • Level 1 DASEP classes = 12 hours (3 sessions of 4 hours each)

     

  • The cost for the classes are $150.00. Please bring a money order or cashiers check made out to Mid-South Health Systems on the first day of class. No cash, check or card will be accepted.

     

  • Contact Us
    Craighead County
    Mid-South Health Systems, Inc.
    2707 Browns Lane
    Jonesboro, AR 72401
    Phone: (870) 972 - 4099
    Crittenden County
    Mid-South Health Systems, Inc.
    905 North 7th Street
    West Memphis, Ar 72304
    Phone: (870) 702 - 5913
    Cross County
    Mid-South Health Systems, Inc.
    661 Addison
    Wynne, Ar 72396
    Phone: (870) 588 - 3752
    Mississippi County
    Mid-South Health Systems, Inc.
    209 South Lockard
    Blytheville, Ar 72315
    Phone: (870) 762 - 8283
    Phillips County
    Mid-South Health Systems, Inc.
    801 Newman Drive
    Helena, Ar 72342
    Phone: (870) 338 - 3900
    Randolph County
    Mid-South Health Systems, Inc.
    2560 Old County Road
    Pocahontas, Ar 72455
    Phone: (870) 892 - 7111
    Saint Francis County
    Mid-South Health Systems, Inc.
    4451 North Washington
    Forrest City, Ar 72396
    Phone: (870) 630 - 3808
  • MADD Requirement
    You may also be required to attend a MADD Victim Impact Panel. Call 1-855-227-6233, 501-246-881, or visit www.armadd.org for more information.